Forms & Members

Membership Form

Members List & Rego Form.
Payments can be made via the Qld Athletic League Bank Acc –
Bank of Qld
BSB 124 053
ACC 10196537.

All runners who compete interstate must be a member of the QAL. For local QAL events you must be a Qld Athletics member via a club or affiliated body covered by insurance issued by Athletics Australia If you are not it only costs $12 to get the base membership. So go online to Queensland Athletics membership and sign up

QAL Latest Performance Sheet

22/23 Committee

Patron:         John McDonald AM
President:    Steve Minns (LM)
Vice Pres:
Treasurer:     Craig Bruce
Secretary:     Steve Minns (LM)
Handicapper:    Peter Sinfield 0447 017 332 email for entry forms
Committee:      Vic Pascoe (LM) (Video Recorder and Steward) , Bruce Duncan (LM), Grant McDonald (Website Administrator), Gemma Fairclough (runner’s rep), Peter Sinfield (Starter)


Aaron Stubbs
Daniel Millard
Carla Bull
Fejiro Omuvwie
Matt Rizzo
Nathan Jason
Josh Fabiani
James Forrest
Bree Masters
Elizabeth Melrose
Anas Abu Ganaba
Gemma Fairclough
Patrick McCarthy
Emily Carty
Andrew Edhouse
Caitlin Lythgo
Kayla Montanger
Tori West
Sophie Sandford
Tahli Devine
Ellie Beer
Jessica Hall
Jess Mead
Chloe Mannix
Natalie Clucas
Brad Hunt
Grant McDonald
Murray Goodwin
Stephanie Rutherford
Maddie Coates
Olivia May
Elizabeth Forsyth
Mathew Currie
Mikayla Crouch
Ozzie Toole
Jazelle Carter
Olivia Matzer

Bennetts, Mark
Duncan, Bruce
Minns, Steven
Minns, Sarah
Small, Greg
Pascoe, Vic
Kynaston, Darren
Bruce, Craig
Sinfield, Peter

Bennett’s, Mark />
Cook, Bob
Croft, R
Croft, W
Duncan, Bruce
Faithfull, P
Foster, Wynn
Hishon, Tom (and former Patron)
Hogan, Bernard (and former Patron)
McPhee, Peter
Minns, Steven
Pascoe, Vic
Smith, John
Taylor, Doria
Taylor, Gary
Upton, Laurie
Warrener, Gary