Bruce Duncan | Call 0410 630 457 | email

Forms & Members

Membership Form

Members List & Rego Form.
Payments can be made via the Qld Athletic League Bank Acc –
Bank of Qld
BSB 124 053
ACC 10196537.

All runners must be a member of Qld Athletics via a club or affiliated body.
If you are not it only costs $12 to get the base membership. So go online to Queensland Athletics membership and sign up

Click for QAL Membership Form

QAL 19/20 Performance Sheet

2019/20 Performance Sheet

19/20 Committee

Patron:         John McDonald
President:    Bruce Duncan (LM)
Vice Pres:      Mark Bennetts (LM)
Treasurer:     Craig Bruce
Secretary:     Steve Minns (LM)
Handicapper:    Darren Kynaston 0439 758 649 email for entry forms
Committee:      Bob Cook (LM), John Smith (LM), Grant McDonald


Caitlyn Smith
Bree Masters
Steve Minns
Fejiro Omuvwie
Patrick McCarthy
Nicole Kay
Elizabeth Melrose
Laurie Hughes
Grant McDonald
Gemma Fairclough
Aaron Stubbs
Ignacio Gimenez
Chris Tuohy
Ashley Brooke
Dale Millard
Kayla Montagner
Mitchell Williams
Max Mason
Brittanny Brymer
Conor Loughnan
Luke Cusack
Tim Delahunty
Jonty Flottmann

Bennetts, Mark
Duncan, Bruce
Minns, Steven
Minns, Sarah
Smith, John
Pascoe, Vic
Kynaston, Darren
Bruce, Craig
Cook, Bob

Bennett’s, Mark />
Cook, Bob
Croft, R
Croft, W
Duncan, Bruce
Faithfull, P
Foster, Wynn
Hishon, Tom (and former Patron)
Hogan, Bernard (and former Patron)
McPhee, Peter
Minns, Steven
Smith, John
Taylor, Doria
Taylor, Gary
Upton, Laurie
Warrener, Gary